Legends of Ultima is now known as Shards of Britannia

« October 2022 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Saturday, October 1

2

Sunday, October 2

3

Monday, October 3

4

Tuesday, October 4

5

Wednesday, October 5

6

Thursday, October 6

7

Friday, October 7

8

Saturday, October 8

9

Sunday, October 9

10

Monday, October 10

11

Tuesday, October 11

12

Wednesday, October 12

13

Thursday, October 13

14

Friday, October 14

15

Saturday, October 15

16

Sunday, October 16

17

Monday, October 17

18

Tuesday, October 18

19

Wednesday, October 19

20

Thursday, October 20

21

Friday, October 21

22

Saturday, October 22

23

Sunday, October 23

24

Monday, October 24

25

Tuesday, October 25

26

Wednesday, October 26

27

Thursday, October 27

28

Friday, October 28

29

Saturday, October 29

30

Sunday, October 30

31

Monday, October 31

 

Thursday, October 28

  • No events are scheduled for today.

View all events