Legends of Ultima is now known as Shards of Britannia

« October 2021 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Friday, October 1

2

Saturday, October 2

3

Sunday, October 3

4

Monday, October 4

5

Tuesday, October 5

6

Wednesday, October 6

7

Thursday, October 7

8

Friday, October 8

9

Saturday, October 9

10

Sunday, October 10

11

Monday, October 11

12

Tuesday, October 12

13

Wednesday, October 13

14

Thursday, October 14

15

Friday, October 15

16

Saturday, October 16

17

Sunday, October 17

18

Monday, October 18

19

Tuesday, October 19

20

Wednesday, October 20

21

Thursday, October 21

22

Friday, October 22

23

Saturday, October 23

24

Sunday, October 24

25

Monday, October 25

26

Tuesday, October 26

27

Wednesday, October 27

28

Thursday, October 28

29

Friday, October 29

30

Saturday, October 30

31

Sunday, October 31

Sunday, September 19

  • No events are scheduled for today.

View all events