Legends of Ultima is now known as Shards of Britannia

« September 2021 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Wednesday, September 1

2

Thursday, September 2

3

Friday, September 3

4

Saturday, September 4

5

Sunday, September 5

6

Monday, September 6

7

Tuesday, September 7

8

Wednesday, September 8

9

Thursday, September 9

10

Friday, September 10

Saturday, September 11

12

Sunday, September 12

13

Monday, September 13

14

Tuesday, September 14

15

Wednesday, September 15

16

Thursday, September 16

17

Friday, September 17

18

Saturday, September 18

19

Sunday, September 19

20

Monday, September 20

21

Tuesday, September 21

22

Wednesday, September 22

23

Thursday, September 23

24

Friday, September 24

25

Saturday, September 25

26

Sunday, September 26

27

Monday, September 27

28

Tuesday, September 28

29

Wednesday, September 29

30

Thursday, September 30

 

Sunday, September 19

  • No events are scheduled for today.

View all events